STÄDTISCHES MUSEUM ABTEIBERG
Abteistraße 27 / Johannes-Cladders-Platz
41061 Mönchengladbach

Phone: +49 – (0) 2161 – 252637
Telefax: +49 – (0) 2161 – 252659

Team

OFFICE:
Susanne Jez
Phone: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de

DIRECTOR:
Susanne Titz
Phone: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de

DEPUTY DIRECTOR / HEAD OF COLLECTIONS:
Dr. Felicia Rappe
Phone: +49 2161 252635
Office Hours: Mon. – Wed., 8.30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
rappe@museum-abteiberg.de

EDUCATION / PUBLIC RELATIONS:
Henrike Robert
Phone: +49 2161 252636
robert@museum-abteiberg.de

RESEARCH ASSISTANT:
Denise Wegener 
Office Hours: Wed. 8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m., Thurs. 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m., Fri. 7 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Phone: +49 2161 252655
wegener@museum-abteiberg.de

ASSISTANT CURATOR:
Gian Marco Hölk
Phone: +49 2161 252645
hoelk@museum-abteiberg.de

ADMINISTRATION:
Christian Spormann
Phone: +49 2161 252633
spormann@museum-abteiberg.de

Stefanie Genenger
Phone: +49 2161 252632
genenger@museum-abteiberg.de

CONSERVATOR:
Christine Adolphs
Phone: +49 2161 252643
adolphs@museum-abteiberg.de

CONSERVATOR FOR PUBLIC ART
Nicola Diels
Mobile: +49 173 3220316
Phone. +49 2161 252644
Office hours: Mon, Wed, Thu: 7-14 h
diels@museum-abteiberg.de

ART HANDLING TECHNIC:
Achim Hirdes
Phone: +49 2161 252642
hirdes@museum-abteiberg.de

TECHNIC:
Günther Kölb
Phone: +49 2161 252641
koelb@museum-abteiberg.de

CARETAKER:
Paul Bartholdy
Phone: +49 2161 252639
bartholdy@museum-abteiberg.de

TICKET OFFICE
Phone: +49 2161 252637

IMPRESSUM