STÄDTISCHES MUSEUM ABTEIBERG
ABTEISTR. 27
41061 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: +49 – (0) 2161 – 252637
Telefax: +49 – (0) 2161 – 252659

Team

OFFICE:
Susanne Jez
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de

DIRECTOR:
Susanne Titz
Tel.: +49 2161 252631
mail@museum-abteiberg.de

DEPUTY DIRECTOR / HEAD OF COLLECTIONS:
Dr. Felicia Rappe
Tel.: +49 2161 252635
rappe@museum-abteiberg.de

EDUCATION / PUBLIC RELATIONS:
Henrike Robert
Tel.: +49 2161 252636
robert@museum-abteiberg.de

ASSISTANT CURATOR:
Haris Giannouras
Tel.: +49 2161 252645
giannouras@museum-abteiberg.de

RESEARCH ASSISTANT:
Denise Wegener 
Tel.: +49 2161 252655
wegener@museum-abteiberg.de

ADMINISTRATION:
Christian Spormann
Tel.: +49 2161 252633
spormann@museum-abteiberg.de

Stefanie Genenger
Tel.: +49 2161 252632
genenger@museum-abteiberg.de

CONSERVATOR:
Christine Adolphs
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
adolphs@museum-abteiberg.de

CONSERVATOR FOR PUBLIC ART
Annika Schmidt (on behalf of Nicola Diels)
Tel.: +49 2161 252643
schmidt@museum-abteiberg.de

ART HANDLING TECHNIC:
Achim Hirdes
Tel.: +49 2161 252642
hirdes@museum-abteiberg.de

TECHNIC:
Günther Eßer
Tel.: +49 2161 252641
esser@museum-abteiberg.de

CARETAKER:
Paul Bartholdy
Tel.: +49 2161 252639
bartholdy@museum-abteiberg.de

TICKET OFFICE
Tel.: +49 2161 252637

IMPRESSUM